STARTSEITE> SERVICE> MENSCHEN IM CVJM

MENSCHEN IM CVJM

HAUPTAMTLICH MITARBEITENDE

VERWALTUNGSGESTALTUNG

POPPENBÜTTLER MARKT

Annalena Mönter

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A)

040 • 6 02 07 02

annalena.moenter@cvjm-oberalster.de

POPPENBÜTTLER MARKT

JULE° - CVJM JUGENDHAUS LEMSAHL

Burkhard vom Schemm

Diplom-Sozialpädagoge

040 • 27 13 95 76

burkhard.vom.schemm@cvjm-oberalster.de

JULE° - CVJM JUGENDHAUS LEMSAHL

Kristina Büchle

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A)

040 • 27 13 95 76

kristina.buechle@cvjm-oberalster.de

ANGEBOTE FÜR GEFLÜCHTETE

Rebecca Spielvogel

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A)

040 • 27 13 95 76

rebecca.spielvogel@cvjm-oberalster.de

BEGEGNUNSHAUS OHLENDIEKSHÖHE

Saskia Hemminghaus

Leitung Ohlendiekshöhe

0160 95 56 43 63

saskia.hemminghaus@cvjm-oberalster.de

FREIWILLIGENDIENST

FREIWILLIGENDIENST

Elisa Giancani

BFDlerin

elisa.giancani@cvjm-oberalster.de

FREIWILLIGENDIENST

VORSTAND

1. VORSITZENDE

Claudia Normann

1. Vorsitzende

claudia.normann@cvjm-oberalster.de

2. VORSITZENDE

Sarah Penning

2. Vorsitzende

sarah.penning@cvjm-oberalster.de

SCHATZMEISTERIN

Andrea Berg

Schatzmeisterin

andrea.berg@cvjm-oberalster.de

BEISITZER

Corinne Timpner

Schriftführerin

corinne.timpner@cvjm-oberalster.de